Basic DNA

Date: September 18 - 20, 2020

Times: 10.30 to 4.30pm NZT

Prerequisites: None

Language(s): English

Website:
www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

Total Seminar Amount: 660.00 NZD

Deposit Amount: 100.00 NZD

Seminar Amount: 560.00 NZD

Location

New Zealand

This seminar will be offered online. Details will be provided upon signup.

About Your Instructor

Pip (Philippa) Oxlade

An Independent Certified Practitioner, Instructor, Master, Certificate of Science

English

+64 (0)21 031 7324

www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

Serving the following locations:

HAMILTON, Waikato, New Zealand
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand

ThetaHealing® Basic DNA

Duration: 3 Days

The Basic DNA introduces the ThetaHealing techniques and focuses on activating the 12 strands of DNA within each participant.

 

The heart of this seminar is the practice of techniques that allow you to change life patterns held in place by core, genetic, historic and soul beliefs, either self inflicted or externally imposed. ThetaHealing we believe you inherit beliefs and emotions from your ancestors. This level we call the genetic level

 

The students experience an opening to the Unconditional Love of the Creator. The student will learn to identify his/her own beliefs as well as to practice pulling them for others in the seminar. This practice can quickly reveal systems of belief, showing the body how to replace limiting beliefs or feelings with positive ones.

 

Other topics and exercises include:

  • Learn why we create things in our life and what we learn from it
  • Learn discernment when working with guides and guardian angels
  • Introduction to manifestating in your life
  • Future readings,
  • balancing your moods 
  • soul mates, waywards and implants
  • Seven Planes of Existence
  • The Power of Connecting to the Creator of All the Is

The ThetaHealing Basic DNA seminar is the first seminar to certify you as a ThetaHealing Practitioner. The Basic DNA and Advanced DNA are the two main seminars that will give you the main tools to start as a ThetaHealer.

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing® Book and ThetaHealing® Manual

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Class Information

Hi there
Thankyou for registering for my ThetaHealing Basic seminar and I am very excited to be running this for you.You are on an incredible journey
Have you any questions?
My email is: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz
My Number is: 021 031 7324
https://www.thetahealing.com/PipOxlade
I am very happy to assist you
Thankyou
Pipx

Time conversion
Auckland, New Zealand     Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 10:30 a.m. NZST    
London, United Kingdom    Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 11:30 p.m. BST     
Baltimore, USA            Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 6:30 p.m. EDT      
Vancouver, Canada         Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 3:30 p.m. PDT      
Melbourne, Australia      Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEST     
Perth, Australia          Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 6:30 a.m. AWST     
Sydney, Australia         Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEST

Every ThetaHealing Instructor is Independently Certified. The contact information displayed on this upcoming seminar is provided by the ThetaHealing Instructor listed above. Every Instructor has their own registration and cancellation policy. You can enroll for the seminar through our site, but all payments will be completed to the Instructor listed above through their own system. 

       
THETAHEALING, THETAHEALER, the THETA HEALING shield logo and THInK/THETA HEALING INSTITUTE OF KNOWLEDGE are registered trademarks. Seminars and sessions in the ThetaHealing meditation technique are available exclusively from an Instructor and Practitioner certified in the ThetaHealing technique. Only an Instructor or Practitioner who has been certified by THInK is entitled to be called a ThetaHealer. Only the specific THETA HEALING meditation techniques developed and approved by Vianna and THInK can be called ThetaHealing.
 
All information on this website should be used as an informational and educational guide only.  The information contained herein and the services provided hereunder, are solely aimed at improving body, mind and spirit.  Nothing herein is intended as a substitute for medical care and consultation.  The ThetaHealing method is a supportive meditation training that has been created as complementary to treatment by a licensed health care provider.  The ThetaHealing meditation method is not a diagnostic method, medical treatment, or a cure.  Anyone who has a medical or serious health issue should consult a qualified medical provider. Every attempt has been made to ensure that the information held on this web-site is correct, and correctly accredited to the source.
 
  test

Copyright © 2020 ThetaHealing®


No portion of information in this website may be reproduced or distributed in any form without prior permission from the author which may be solicited upon request. All rights reserved.