与 Vianna Stibal 一起创造您自己的现实

加入 Vianna 的 ThetaHealing 点播介绍,了解如何在生活中创造奇迹并释放您的最高潜力。

找到我的目标改变了我的生活

嗨,我叫维安娜·斯蒂巴尔。我是 ThetaHealing 的创始人,这是一种简单而强大的冥想技巧和精神哲学,可以通过与万物的创造者联系来改变你的生活。我曾多次使用 ThetaHealing 技术通过造物主治愈自己,并与我的客户和学生一起见证了数以千计的瞬间治愈。

通过 ThetaHealing,我发现了造物主对我的真正计划,你也可以。我一生致力于分享 ThetaHealing 的奇迹,以便尽可能多的人能够感受到造物主无条件的爱,并体验精神、情感和身体的健康。加入我们拥有超过 500,000 名 ThetaHealers 的大家庭® 全世界,只要我们齐心协力,就能一次一个人改变世界。

What’s in the Intro?

Create Your Own Reality is where your ThetaHealing journey begins. Vianna will introduce you to this quick and effective technique that uses focused thought and prayer to connect with the Creator Of All That Is on the Seventh Plane of Existence, where you can witness miracles in your life. Watch short video to learn about ThetaHealing. Create an account for full version access.

Why take an Intro?

Create Your Own Reality is the first step to releasing your limitations and unlocking your highest potential. ThetaHealing helps you manifest your dream life and become a guiding light for others. This intro can be taken by watching the training or attending with a certified instructor.

该课程适合谁?

任何相信生命力并希望过上充实积极生活的人。​​

“几年前我进入 ThetaHealing,从那以后我的生活发生了彻底的转变,变成了我想要的生活。”
Han Dan
韩丹 - ThetaHealing ThetaHealing 大师和科学证书

我在本课程中可以期待什么?

在《创造你自己的现实》中,Vianna 将讨论这种强大技术的好处,以及如何在你的生活中应用 ThetaHealing 来创造持久、积极的改变。

  • What ThetaHealing is
  • 展现你想要的生活
  • 发现你的信念从何而来

费用:免费,只需创建一个帐户!

如果您想亲自体验“创造自己的现实”,我们有 ThetaHealers® 遍布 180 多个国家。寻找您附近的教练。
ThetaHealing 常见问题解答
任何人都可以参加 Vianna 的点播课程“创造你自己的现实”——无需任何经验。这项培训适合任何想要快乐并发挥最大潜力的人。
我们相信,处于 theta 脑电波状态实际上会减慢您的大脑速度,并让您与万物的创造者建立联系,无论您信仰什么宗教。在这种联系中,你可能会见证造物主创造奇迹并进行实际的治愈“工作”。
存在层面是宇宙中可见和不可见的力量,也是 ThetaHealing 核心的哲学源泉。通过学习存在层面的结构,有可能在这一生创造新的现实,并对困难的生活状况获得积极的看法。
大约 35% 的时间里,仅靠思想就可以体现你生活中的愿望。可视化将你的机会增加到近 50%。然而,使用 ThetaHealing 技术显化可以将成功的可能性提高 80% 到 90%。
我们相信,当您改变信念时,您就可以创造自己的现实。每个人都有四个层次的信仰:核心、遗传、历史和灵魂。这些信念延伸到过去、现在和未来,甚至延伸到指导我们 DNA 的电磁能量。它们是信仰工作的基础。

Create Your Own Reality with Vianna Stibal

Join Vianna’s on-demand introduction to ThetaHealing and discover how to create miracles in your life and unlock your highest potential.

Finding My Purpose Changed My Life

Hi, my name is Vianna Stibal. I’m the founder of ThetaHealing, a simple yet powerful meditation technique and spiritual philosophy that can change your life by connecting with the Creator Of All That Is. I’ve healed myself through the Creator many times using the ThetaHealing technique and have witnessed thousands of instantaneous healings with my clients and students.

Through ThetaHealing, I discovered the Creator’s true plan for me, and so can you. I’ve dedicated my life to sharing the miracle of ThetaHealing so as many people as possible can feel the unconditional love of the Creator and experience spiritual, emotional, and physical well-being. Join our family of over 500,000 ThetaHealers® worldwide, and together we can change the world one person at a time.

What’s in the course?

Create Your Own Reality is where your ThetaHealing journey begins. Vianna will introduce you to this quick and effective technique that uses focused thought and prayer to connect with the Creator Of All That Is on the Seventh Plane of Existence, where you can witness miracles in your life.

Why take the course?

Create Your Own Reality is the first step to releasing your limitations and unlocking your highest potential. ThetaHealing helps you manifest your dream life and become a guiding light for others.

Who is the course for?

Anyone who believes in a life force and wants to live a positive life to its fullest.​​

“I am most appreciative of ThetaHealing because it gave me back my connection with Creator. It also provided me with exceptional healing skills to help myself and others live a peaceful and joyful life.’
Marjorie Porta, Theta Healer®, Systemic Family Constellation & Hypnoterapist

What Can I Expect In This Course?

In Create Your Own Reality, Vianna will discuss the benefits of this powerful technique and how you can apply ThetaHealing in your life to create lasting, positive change.

  • Manifest the life you want
  • Discover where your beliefs come from
  • Understand your soulmate connections

The Cost: Free, just create an account!

If you prefer to take Create Your Own Reality in person, we have ThetaHealers® in over 180 countries. Find an instructor near you.
ThetaHealing FAQs
Anyone can join Vianna’s on-demand course, Create Your Own Reality—no prior experience is necessary. This training is for anyone who wants to be happy and live life to their highest potential.
We believe that being in the theta brain wave state actually slows your brain down and allows you to connect to the Creator Of All That Is, no matter what religion you are. During this connection, you may witness the Creator perform miracles and do the actual healing “work.”
The Planes of Existence are the seen and unseen forces of the cosmos and the wellspring of philosophy at the core of ThetaHealing. By learning the structure of the Planes of Existence, it’s possible to create new realities in this lifetime and gain a positive perspective on difficult life situations.
Thoughts alone may manifest desires in your life about 35 percent of the time. Visualizing increases your chances to nearly 50 percent. However, manifesting with the ThetaHealing technique increases the likelihood of your success 80 to 90 percent.
We believe that when you change your beliefs, you can create your own reality. Everyone has four levels of belief: core, genetic, history, and soul. These beliefs extend into the past, present, and future, even to the electromagnetic energy that instructs our DNA. They are the basis of belief work.