ThetaHealing® Products

Orders can also be placed through our Office
THInK
208 524 0808 ext 15
orders@thetahealing.com
Open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm Mountain Standard Time 
 

ThetaHealing® Books    

 
                     
   
ThetaHealing® RHYTHM
For Finding Your Perfect Weight
$16.95 

On the Wings of Prayer 
$16.95

 

                                                                                                                                                                   

ThetaHealing
$16.95
 

This Book is
included in the
 Basic DNA Course

Advanced
ThetaHealing

$16.95  

This Book is
included in the 
Advanced DNA Course

ThetaHealing
Diseases and Disorders

$19.95

This Book
is included in
the Disease & Disorder
 

 
Moving Beyond
$19.97
Published by THInK

Also Available E-Book $11.60
Downloadable (non-printable) PDF
www.thetadnaactivation.
com
       


ThetaHealing® DVD's 

ThetaHealing Technique
$21.95

Manifesting & Abundance
$48.95

Digging and
Belief Work

$27.95

Enlightenment
$8.00


     

Manifesting CD
$21.95

 

 7 Planes & Soul Mate
Manifestation CD
$12.95

ThetaHealing Meditation
for Children CD  
$12.95 

 


Other ThetaHealing® Products

   

Sounds of the 7th Plane
by
Hummingbird Thunder
 

Doors of My Heart CD
 $18.95

 


 

 

 


Products Vianna Recommends 

It Works 
 
Young Living Essential Oils Hawaiian Noni
 
Just Like Sugar
 


You may purchase our books at any of these listed Vendors:

Hay House 

Amazon.com

New Leaf Distributing Company

IDAHO

ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge® - THInK
Brennan Lott
1615 Curlew Drive
Ammon, ID 83406
Phone: 208-524-0808 Ext. 15
orders@thetahealing.com

Vianna's Nature's Path
2990 S. 25th E.
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-552-9609
vianna@thetahealing.com

CALIFORNIA

Rev. Danielle Marie
The Temple of Light
23832 Rockfield Blvd, Suite 195
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: 949 340-7408 Fax: 468-3455
RevDanielle@templeoflight.info
www.templeoflight.info

Enlightenment Books & Gifts
10203 Hole Ave.
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: 909-343-9410
enlightenment03@aol.com
www.enlightenmentbooksandgifts.com

Marina Rose,
School of DNA Theta Healing®
1112 Montana Ave #243, Santa Monica, CA 90405 USA
Telephone: + 1 (877) DNA-THETA
International: +1 (310) 358-2991
info@dnathetahealing.com
www.dnathetahealing.com

CANADA

To order the book in Canada you may contact:

Kathryn Polischuk
Canada ThetaHealing® Representative
Phone: 780-696-3512
kathryn@thetahealingcanada.net
www.thetahealingcanada.net

Theta World
Cindy Lou Wagner
(306) 982 -2596
cindy@thetaworld.ca
www.thetaworld.ca

Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Resi Hoglander
(306) 960- 4381 or 1- 877-763 -8601
resi@thetaworld.ca
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada

Patty Samm
Phone: 780-608-1676
Phone: 780-672-7621
pcheralier32@yahoo.com

MEXICO


To order the book in Mexico you may contact:

Renata Braun
ThetaHealing® Mexico Representative
55-56-16-0913
renata@thetahealingmexico.com 
www.thetahealingmexico.com

AUSTRALIA

To order the book in Australia you may contact:

Mark Anthony
ThetaHealing® Australia Representative
Australian Publisher of all ThetaHealing® Books & DVD’s
Crows Nest, Sydney
Phone: ( +612 ) 9613 0712
Mark@Thetahealing.net.au
www.thetahealing.net.au
www.cocreationpublishing.com.au

Theta Divas
Lifestyle Phoenix Group Pty Ltd
PO Box 108
Albany Creek, Queensland, 4035 Australia
p: 1300 LYF STL (593 785)
Int’l: 0011 61 7 3264 5730
Skype: ThetaDevas
Info@ThetaDevas.com
www.ThetaDevas.com

CROATIA


To order the book in Croatia you may contact:

Goran Karna
Knjigu moete naruèiti pouzeæem na telefon 0912311221.
Web stranice: www.thetaway.com

DUBAI, UAE

Sumant Kant Kaul
Oasis Tower Apt. 1711, On top of Japengo & SajExpress,
Same side as Dusit Hotel, Shk Zayed Road DUBAI[UAE]
Phone mbl 91-9891371212
E-mail: sumant_kaul@hotmail.com
www.thetahealinguae.com www.thetahealingdubai.com

INDIA

Sumant Kant Kaul
E-129, Greater Kailash Part 3
Masjid, Moth, Near, Savitri Cinema
New Delhi, delhi India
Phone: 91-11-40573217,16, mbl 91-9891371212, 9971636412 9971636412
E-mail: sumant_kaul@hotmail.com
Website: www.indiainternationalhealing.com
www.thetahealing.in

ITALY

To order the book in Italy or anywhere in Europe you may contact:

Sonia Rossi
Europe Distributor
Edizioni MyLife
Phone: 800 034 534
Email: sonia@rossivideo.net
www.rossivideo.net
English Version and Italian Version

JAPAN

To order the book in Japan you may contact:

Hiro Miyazaki
ThetaHealing® Japan Representative
81-8054-361176
hiro@thephoenix.jp
www.thephoenix.jp
Translated to Japanese

NEW ZEALAND

To order the book in New Zealand you may contact:

Nancy Cate
P.O. Box 35-557, Browns Bay
Auckland 0753, NZ
Phone: +64 9 479 5706
knowledgtree@actrix.co.nz
www.knowledgetree.co.nz
www.rainbowchildren.co.nz

Pathfinder Bookshop
38 Lorne Street
Auckland 1001
Freephone: 0800 55 44 55 (New Zealand only)
Phone: 09 379 0147
Fax: 09 309 8167
orders@pathfinder.co.nz
www.pathfinder.co.nz
Written in English

UNITED KINGDOM

To order the book in United Kingdom you may contact:

Hay House
www.hayhouse.co.uk

Kiwi Marshall
ThetaHealing® UK Representative
Woking, Surrey
44 7538 400 328
Kiwi@ThetaHealingCentre.co.uk
www.ThetaHealingCentre.co.uk

Catherine Shaw
ThetaHealing® UK Representative
London, London
+44 208 746 1877
Catherine@ThetaHealingCentre.co.uk
www.ThetaHealingCentre.co.uk